Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

im applying as a GM or Forum moderator that can suite and qualified any position vacantcess

Go down

im applying as a GM or Forum moderator that can suite and qualified any position vacantcess Empty im applying as a GM or Forum moderator that can suite and qualified any position vacantcess

Post by iD0L Fri Jul 17, 2015 3:43 pm

1. Full name.
Farhan John M. Manta

2. Age and gender.

23 male

3. You’re in-game name.

iD0L/Softforth

4. How long you have been playing this server for and if you have played any other server or game. Any GM experience before etc.

I'd start playing on this server almost 1 month(s) plus

- I have a GM or Game Master experience in RO or Ragnarok Online which is a MMORPG too. 
•ZileRO – I was a former GM (GM:99) in this server and my job is to conduct scheduled EVENTS,- Like summoning 1 boss monster in 1 location for the players, I was also the Head of the Investigative Team which was formed after a hack from an external subject / digital hacker was detected and did a some damage on the server, We are formed in two divisions the first one are the DPT – Digital Protection Team and the second one is SDT –Sharp Detection Team. I was one of the SDT’s – this was my other role aside from being a GM, I also do investigations in-game for immediate detection and our DPT team can apply immediate protection 
In Flyff I was just gaining experience in the game, making myself familiar in all aspects of it ,even to people, in mingling, in talking to them, I’ve experienced a lot, and I’ve learned how to handle them in time. Right now, I can say that I am a well-experienced, competitive and at the same time professional Flyff gamer

5. What is your time zone + country & how often can you be online?

•Timezone: GMT+8 Philippines time will on MONDAY-FRIDAY  8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Cause i'm working in DENR a Government Agency